La pionnière dans la construction écologique en Afrique

The pioneer in green building in Africa

Messibat international is an Eco-Construction or sustainable construction company that was founded in 2008. Launched by Ms. Guikoume Messina, a young Franco-Cameroonian-Burkinabè, the company began its adventure in France before expanding its influence in Africa, in particular in Cameroon and Togo, and soon intends to launch into other African countries, Liberia and Ghana.

Since its creation, Messibat international has applied itself through its constructions to promoting the use of local materials such as clay, gravel, bamboo, wood, stone etc. The objective here is to provide the Sub-Saharan market with quality, affordable and above all ecological constructions, which adapt wonderfully to the unique African architectural style with this disconcerting touch of modernity.

Energy autonomy, access to water and sanitation are all advantages that the company always makes a point of honor in its concern to provide suitable housing.

Messibat international is an innovative concept with a high environmental impact, one of its main objectives is to enjoy the best that the environment has to offer. Natural resources, natural ventilation and light are all assets available to the environment to guarantee comfort in the building.

The company offers in its construction an underground cooling system that continuously supplies fresh air to the building. All of the buildings built by MessiBat international have solar plant fiber roofs. The company offers turnkey homes from 5.000.000Fcfaen 16 semaines.

Born in the West, Ms. Guikoume Messina grew up between Marseille, London and Chicago, cities in which she studied in the construction industry. Concerned about the development of Africa, she decided to provide Cameroon, her country of origin, with all her expertise.

I FALL IN LOVE WITH THIS AFRICA IN MINIATURE, WHICH IS A COUNTRY THAT ABOUSES WITH OPPORTUNITIES. ON MY RETURN TO EUROPE, I DECIDE TO QUIT MY JOB INLLONDRES AND TO COME BACK IN THE FIRST TIME TO FRANCE TO CREATE MY COMPANY, MESSIBAT (THANKS TO WHICH I WAS A FINALIST OF THE GENERATION COMPETITION TO ENTERPRISE AU FEMININ IN MARSEILLE.) EXPLIQUE-T-ELLE.

Returned to Cameroon in 2008, Ms. Guikoume Messina offers affordable and ecological housing but also imposes her point of view with regard to the involvement of women in the construction sector. In Cameroon, it trains young people and women while creating jobs in the country.

 

Messibat International offers you a range of services and more:

-Acquisition of land with a land title for our clients, for this activity, we are working in partnership in Cameroon with SAD (Douala) and in Yaoundé with Mr Denis NGA ESSONO (Groupe Immobilier L’Habitat)

-Architectural plans and Specifications

-Turnkey construction / Monitoring of construction sites (single villas, duplexes, buildings, classrooms, hospitals, dispensaries etc ...

-Real estate credit in partnership with banks.

Messibat international serves countries like Nigeria, Rwanda, Comoros Island, Madagascar, Ivory Coast. Being a woman in the construction industry requires a lot of rigor and that Ms. Messibat Guillaume understood it well.

BEING A WOMAN IN THE BUILDING FIELD, WHICH IS A SECTOR EXCLUSIVELY RESERVED FOR MEN, IS A REAL CHALLENGE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK EVERYONE WHO ALWAYS SUPPORTED ME! 

In the years to come the company counts:

-Create MESSIBAT franchises in several countries in Africa

-Open training centers for sustainable construction

-Continue to find solutions for affordable and ecological / connected housing.

-Be one of the most influential African women in the sustainable construction sector in the world

  • Build in each country of Sub-Saharan Africa an Eco-district autonomous in energy, drinking water and sanitation, to offer innovative solutions around Internet access, wastewater treatment, access to drinking water , and guarantee access for all to reliable, sustainable and modern energy services at an affordable cost, in accordance with the Sustainable Development Objective.
  •  OUR OFFER IS ADAPTED TO THE REQUIREMENTS OF THE DIASPORAS AND AFRICAN MARKETS: COMFORTABLE AND CONNECTED. IT IS AVAILABLE IN A PALETTE OF SOLUTIONS MADE TO ADAPT TO THE DIFFERENT REQUIREMENTS OF THE AFRICAN MARKET. THIS GOES FROM THE ULTRAMODERN AND VERY UPGRADED ECO-DISTRICT, TO SIMPLE AND HOWEVER COMFORTABLE SOCIAL HOUSING, TO MEET THE GROWING NEEDS OF A GROWING DEMOGRAPHY IN THE AFRICAN URBAN PERIPHERIES OF COUNTRIES. »SHE CONCLUDES

La pionnière dans la construction écologique en Afrique

La pionnière dans la construction écologique en Afrique

Messibat international est une entreprise d’Eco-Construction ou construction durable qui a vu le jour en 2008. Lancée par madame Guikoume Messina, jeune franco-camerounaise-burkinabè, l’entreprise a commencé son aventure en France avant de d’étendre son influence en Afrique notamment au Cameroun, au Togo, et compte bientôt se lancer dans d’autres pays africains le Liberia et le Ghana.

Depuis sa création, Messibat international s’applique à travers ses constructions, à valoriser l’utilisation de matériaux locaux tels que l’argile, les gravillons, le bambou, le bois, la pierre etc. L’objectif ici est de mettre à la disposition du marché subsaharien, des constructions de qualité, abordables et surtout écologiques, qui s’adaptent merveilleusement bien au style architectural africain unique avec cette touche de modernité déconcertante.

L’autonomie en énergie, l’accès à l’eau et à l’assainissement sont autant d’avantages dont l’entreprise met un point d’honneur toujours dans ce soucis de proposer des logements adaptés.

Messibat international est un concept novateur à fort impact environnemental, l’un de ses principaux objectifs est de jouir de tout ce que l’environnement a de meilleur à offrir. Les ressources naturelles, la ventilation naturelle, la lumière sont autant d’atouts dont dispose l’environnement pour garantir un confort dans le bâtiment.

L’entreprise propose dans ses construction, un système de refroidissement sous terrain qui procure en permanence de l’air frais dans le bâtiment. De quoi faire abstraction d’une climatisationTous les bâtiments construits par MessiBat international disposent de toiture en fibres végétales solaires. L’entreprise propose des maisons clés en main à partir de 5.000.000Fcfaen 16 semaines.

Étant née en Occident, Mme Guikoume Messina a grandi entre Marseille, Londres et Chicago, villes dans lesquelles elle a effectué ses études dans le domaine du BTP. Soucieuse du développement de l’Afrique, elle a décidé de faire profiter au Cameroun, son pays d’origine, de toute son expertise.

JE TOMBE AMOUREUSE DE CETTE AFRIQUE EN MINIATURE QUI EST UN PAYS QUI REGORGE EN OPPORTUNITÉS. À MON RETOUR EN EUROPE, JE DÉCIDE DE QUITTER MON EMPLOI ÀLLONDRES ET DE REVENIR DANS UN PREMIER TEMPPS EN FRANCE POUR CRÉER MON ENTREPRISE, MESSIBAT (GRÂCE À LAQUELLE J’AI PU ÊTRE FINALISTE DU CONCOURS GÉNÉRATION ENTREPRENDRE AU FEMININ À MARSEILLE.) EXPLIQUE-T-ELLE.

Retournée au Cameroun en 2008, Mme Guikoume Messina propose des logements abordables et écologiques mais aussi impose son point de vue pour ce qui est de l’implication des femmes dans le secteur du BTP. Au Cameroun, elle forme des jeunes et des femmes tout en créant de l’emploi dans le pays.

 

Messibat International vous propose un panel de service et davantage :

-Acquisition de terrains ayant un titre foncier pour nos clients, pour cette activité, nous travaillons en partenariat au Cameroun avec la SAD (Douala) et a Yaoundé avec Mr Denis NGA ESSONO (Groupe Immobilier L’Habitat)

-Plans architecturaux et Devis

-Construction clés en main /Suivi des chantiers (villas simples, duplex,immeubles,salle de classe,hopitaux,dispensaires etc…

-Crédit Immobilier en partenariat avec des banques.

Messibat international déssert des pays comme le Nigeria, le Rwanda, l’île Comores, Madagascar, la Côte d’Ivoire. Être une femme dans le domaine du BTP demande beaucoup de rigueur et cela Mme Messibat Guillaume l’a bien compris.

ETRE UNE FEMME DANS LE DOMAINE DU BÂTIMENT QUI EST UN SECTEUR RÉSERVÉ EXCLUSIVEMENT AUX HOMMES, EST UN VÉRITABLE CHALLENGE. JE TIENS À REMERCIER TOUTES LES PERSONNES QUI M’ONT TOUJOURS SOUTENUE ! 

Dans les années à venir l’entreprise compte :

-Créer des franchises de MESSIBAT dans plusieurs pays en Afrique

-Ouvrir des centres de formations pour la construction durable

-Continuer à trouver des solutions pour des logements abordables et ecologiques /connectées.

-Etre une des femmes africaines les plus influentes dans le secteur de la construction durable dans le monde

  • Construire dans chaque pays d’Afrique Subsaharienne un Eco-quartier autonome en énergie, en eau potable et en assainissement, pour proposer des solutions innovantes autour de l’accès à Internet, du traitement des eaux usées, l’accès à l’eau potable, et garantir l’accès de tous à des serices énergétiques fiables, durables et modernes à un coût abordable, conformément à L’Objectif de Développement Durable.
  •  NOTRE OFFRE EST ADAPTÉE AUX EXIGENCES DE LA DIASPORAS ET DES MARCHÉS AFRICAINS : CONFORTABLE ET CONNECTÉE. ELLE EST DÉCLINÉE EN UNE PALETTE DE SOLUTIONS FAITES POUR S’ADAPTER AUX DIFFÉRENTES EXIGENCES DU MARCHÉ AFRICAIN. CELLE- CI VA DE L’ECO-QUARTIER ULTRAMODERNE ET TRÈS HAUT DE GAMME, JUSQU’AUX LOGEMENTS SOCIAUX SIMPLES ET CEPENDANT CONFORTABLES, POUR RÉPONDRE AUX BESOINS GRANDISSANTS D’UNE DÉMOGRAPHIE GALOPANTE DANS LES PÉRIPHÉRIES URBAINES DES PAYS AFRICAINS. » CONCLUT- ELLE